Arrow Fat Left Icon Arrow Fat Right Icon Arrow Right Icon Cart Icon Close Circle Icon Expand Arrows Icon Facebook Icon Instagram Icon Twitter Icon Youtube Icon Hamburger Icon Information Icon Down Arrow Icon Mail Icon Mini Cart Icon Person Icon Ruler Icon Search Icon Shirt Icon Triangle Icon Bag Icon Play Video

Yummy Tunes is Australia's newest digital audio sample store, specialising in exclusive artist sample packs.


Psytrance Evolution by Phanatic

$35.00 AUD

Psytrance Evolution by Phanatic - Yummy Tunes

Psytrance Evolution by Phanatic

$35.00 AUD


Phanatic, is Kfir Lankry. This internationally acclaimed producer has releases spanning over a decade and has become a regular performer at some of the biggest Psytrance festivals in the world.

Kfir has compiled a library of Progressive & Psychedelic sounds from his personal collection, that have never been shared before.

Designed to transform your production and evolve your sound, this 100% exclusive Yummy Tunes sample pack is revolutionising Psytrance as we know it! Prepare yourself for Psytrance Evolution by Phanatic.


Technical Specifications:

  • 50 Synths & Leads
  • 52 Bass Notes
  • 7 Kicks
  • 53 Atmospheres
  • 2 Snares
  • 8 Hi-Hat Loops
  • 34 FX
  • 3 MIDI Files


Total Size: 691MB